Resellers

Through our continually growing network of certified resellers, we aim to service our customers with more care and convenience.

Authorised Resellers

ResellerAuthorised PersonMobileLandlineEmailLocation
Touch Waleed Essa 092 621 8232 N/A itbankncb@gmail.com Albayda
Alirtekaz Satellite & Communication Services Abdulsalam Fahme 0913286100 N/A a.fahme@alertikaz.com Benghazi
Delta For IT Monsef Alhdeiry 092 555 1452 061 222 7008 monsef@delta.ly Benghazi
Al Ghad Company Abdulbaset Alhamel 091 370 6703 N/A past_r2004@yahoo.com Tripoli
Ans Telecom & Technology Ltd. Mohamed Alshourfa 091 215 1344 021 720 9781 mohamed@anistt.com Tripoli
Irem Telecom & Technology Amr Traish 091 155 0500 N/A atraish@iremtech.ly Tripoli
Silicon Eng. Solutions Naser Shadi 091 214 0783 021 478 0124 naser.shadi@siliconlibya.com Tripoli
Alalama Company Abdulaziz Alsadeg Almuntaser 091 466 6668 021 728 2828 eng.aee@al3lama.ly Tripoli
Noor Center Computers Jamal Salem Hammam 091 210 7671 N/A jamal69h@gmail.com Zawiya
Titanium For Computers Haitham Elmerghani 091 333 0737 N/A elmerghani@me.com Zawiya
Tooway Libya Zawiya Shaban Belgasem 091 447 4275 N/A toowaylibya@live.com Zawiya

Interested in becoming an RLTT Reseller?

Do you own a telecommunications or technology company? Do you wish to grow your business and expand your customer base? Are you keen to work with the latest cutting edge Internet technologies? If your answers are yes, please click the large link below and complete the form and our Commercial Department will be in touch with you promptly.

Apply Now